We are extremely proud to announce the release of our 7th full-length ‘Antidote’ on May 21st, 2021 via Season of Mist. We put all our love and hatred into this record and we hope it will help to relieve your soul in these troubled times.

Listen to the brand new track ‘Gravel’ via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

Album informations

1. Solitude
2. Midlife Hollow
3. Gravel
4. Dismantling
5. Jasmines
6. Vicious
7. Torrent
8. Unpredicted Sky
9. Antidote
10. Everything Is Vain

Recorded and mixed by Yvan Bing
Produced by Yvan Bing

Recorded at HOFA Studio, Karlsdorf, Germany, February 2020
Additional recording at Kitchen Studio, Geneva, Switzerland, March-June 2020
Mastered by Ladislav Agabekov at Caduceus Studios

Artwork by Julien Diels

Available formats:
Gatefold 2xLP (black & crystal clear)
Digibook CD